Welcome to scottspeak

I’d like to welcome you to my new blog site, scottspeak.

On this site you will find posts about issues and subjects that I am interested in and concerned about. These issues will include the economy, labor, politics, and poverty.

In addition to my thoughts and opinions about issues that are confronting our nation and people today you will find references and links to articles that I read and websites that I visit that I find both interesting and informative.

I also enjoy music, especially classic rock, so you will occasionally find “youtube” clips of some of my favorite bands and songs on scottspeak.

My desire is that this blog will be a place for dialogue and the expression of opinion.

I look forward to your comments.

Explore posts in the same categories: Books, Economics, Homelessness, Labor, Music, Politics, Poverty

Leave a Reply

